My VV

ស្តង់ដារ

VV!!! VV!!!

V one is Value, V two is Vocation!

My Value Vocation is coming!!! 😀

After my big works finished, i am so happy. Yesterday, i gone to PSE with two processing with Mr. Yi chheng uor (Peng).

First processing is restaurant preparing. We talk so many about my parent’s restaurant. I want to make some cooperation with him and his students.

Second processing is Movie Fund managing. I give him some works for help me to control this new group. Me and him created the form for take it easy with this program.

After i left PSE, I gone to bring my great grand pa to visiting new Phnom Penh that long time ago, he never saw.

To summarize, even though i can relax only one day but i don’t one to stay in place with doesn’t doing something. I am really bored if I stay in one place. I always tell my self, I want to saw my Movie Fund can help my nation to show Cambodian talent and culture to the world.

Thanks life, thanks to my group members and thanks to all cooperator.  I love all. 😉  I was born for help you, nation. 🙂

ឆ្លើយ​តប

